Devour Your Heart Out

Chipotle

Restaurant: Chipotle

Location: Seattle

After-Taste: I want to begin this ‘journey’ with my all-time favorite food to eat. You will come to learn that I am obsessed with Chipotle. It is my favorite place to go for lunch and dinner (….heck, I’d even eat it for breakfast) because it is quick, fresh, and consistently delicious! I am in fact so crazy about Chipotle that my Mom made me a Chipotle burrito costume and I fully intend on wearing it every single Halloween. Stay tuned in October for a post on the world’s greatest costume (Thanks, Mommy!). When I first started going, I tried a few different versions of the burrito, and wasn’t completely sold. This is necessary to do before you find your perfect match. After 3 trips, I found it, and I’m eating happily ever after. Here is my version of the perfect burrito – what is yours?

Mo’s Perfect Burrito:

(A little bit of) White Rice
Chicken
No beans
Mild Salsa
Sour Cream
Corn
Lettuce
*Always order a salad dressing. Drizzle some dressing over each bite and it is HEAVENLY.

Enjoy!!

Link: Chipotle

Leave a Reply

