Trunk Show Your Heart Out

Stella and Dot

Event: Stella & Dot Trunk Show

Location: Your Home!

After-Party: If you don’t like getting together with your girlfriends and trying on jewelry, then this post is not for you. But I have a feeling 99% of you love jewelry…so here is a fantastic way to get adorable jewlery, all while hanging out with your friends and drinking wine! I threw a Stella & Dot “Trunk Show” at my place through my friend Jenna, who is a S&D rep. She made it super easy by handling all of the invitations and brought a bunch of jewelry to try on. My girlfriends all came over and we chatted, ate some appetizers, drank wine, and updated our jewelry wardrobe! Stella & Dot is a little more on the pricey side, but it is high quality and always up-to-date with the fashion trends. I can’t tell you how many compliments I get each time I wear a Stella & Dot piece! The best part is if you host a show, you get free credits depending on how much jewelry your friends buy! I made sure my friends didn’t feel any pressure to get anything because I know how those tupperware, Avon, Pampered Chef, etc. parties go. But the jewelry is so cute that almost all of my friends got something…which meant mega credits for me! It’s a great idea for gifts; or great way to treat yourself (there’s nothing better than retail therapy). If you want to plan a trunk show, I’m sure you know of a rep, or you can always contact my friend Jenna! Shop away!!

(I just looked at the new jewelry that just came out…I shouldn’t have done that. SO much cute stuff!)

Link: Stella & Dot – Jenna Schleef

Leave a Reply

