Thank Your Heart Out

Friendsgiving

Celebration: Friendsgiving

After-Party: I want to take this time and express how grateful I am for my friends and family. I am wildly lucky for the people in my life and I hope each and every one of them knows that Mo loves them. :) The past year has been such an adventure; I have grown so much and it puts a smile on my face when I think about the people I’ve been blessed to call my friends and family. I truly believe that every experience is all about the company you’re with. I’m convinced that the people that keep me company are the BEST in the world. As a way to get together and thank all my friends for the experiences we’ve shared together, I organized a “Friendsgiving.” It was simple: bring your favorite Thanksgiving dish, bring yourself, and have fun. The feeling I had was overwhelming. I was surrounded by people I love and we were all talking about how lucky we are. I wish every day could be like this!! The night was the perfect precursor to Thanksgiving. Cannot wait to see what the next year will bring – this one will be hard to top!!

My Favorite Thanksgiving Dish: Broccoli Cheez-It Casserole

Leave a Reply

